Georgetown Hockey Heritage Council

Recognizing Outstanding Contrbution to Georgetown's Hockey Heritage Since 1978

The Board
Chairman - Mike Daquano
1st Vice - Ron Lefebvre
2nd Vice - 
Dennis Norton
3rd Vice - Jay Anderson
Communications - currently vacant, email Mike for detail if interested
Finance - Bob Hooper 
Old Timers Tournament
Jay Anderson - Chair
Tina Sykes Co-Chair
Andrea Campbell 
Finn Poulstrup - Director
John Boyce - Director

Heritage Dinner
Dr Ron Lefebvre Co-Chair
Jay Anderson Co-Chair
Andrea Campbell Co-Chair

Web Master - Mike Daquano

You can click on any name to send an email.


© 2000 - 2024 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting